Image by Adam Birkett

Meet the Leaders

Ron Fenstermaker.JPG

RON FENSTERMAKER

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®

President & CEO

843.785.4775 ext 109

Ron@IMCHHI.com 

CRAIG FENSTERMAKER

 

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®, CIRMS®, PCAM®

VP of Operations & COO

843.785.4775 ext 106

Craig@IMCHHI.com 

GARRETT HAMILTON

 

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®

VP of Accounting & CFO

843.785.4775 ext 122

Garrett@IMCHHI.com 

Bryan.JPG

BRYAN DORSHIMER II

 

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®

VP of Association Management 

843.785.4775 ext 108

Bryan@IMCHHI.com 

Image by frank mckenna
best.JPG

MEET THE
IMC RESORT SERVICES

Partners

OPERATIONS
Director

Julie Smith

Director of Operations

IMC ASSOCIATION
Managers

Jaime_edited.jpg
AJ_edited.jpg

JAIME FENSTERMAKER
CMCA
®, AMS®

A.J. BUCKO
CMCA®, AMS®

Director of Association Management

Hilton Head North

Director of Association Management 

Central

dave_edited.jpg

DAVE LEWELLEN
CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®

Director of Managers

Bluffton

Deanna_edited.jpg

DEANNA ANDERSON
CMCA®, AMS®

Association Manager

Mark Benson_edited.jpg
Mike Litch.JPG

MARK BENSON
CMCA®, AMS®

MIKE LITCHFIELD

Association Manager

Association Manager

Evian, HPR

brad_edited.jpg
Trista DiNovo.jpg

BRAD SMITH

TRISTA Di NOVO
CMCA®, AMS®

Association Manager

Association Manager

Bluffton

Savannah Hartzog.JPG
Adam.JPG
Kat_edited.jpg

ADAM HARTZOG
CMCA
®, AMS®

SAVANNAH HARTZOG

KATHLEEN  SMITH

Association Manager

Hilton Head Island

Association Manager

Hilton Head

Association Manager / 

Director of Administrative Services

Bill Gephart.JPG

BILL GEPHART

Association Manager

Hilton Head

QUADE JACKMAN.jpg
Nick McNiesh.jpg
AL Paul.JPG

QUADE JACKMAN

NICK McNIESH

AL PAUL

Amber Cole cropped.jpg

AMBER COLE
CMCA®, AMS®

Association Manager

Hilton Head

Association Manager

Hilton Head

Association Manager

Fiddlers Cove

Association Manager / Administrative Assistant 

Spa on Port Royal 

Stacie Jacobs.JPG

STACIE JACOBS
CMCA
®, AMS®

Quen.JPG
Sonya Comes.jpg
Abby Drinkard.jpg

QUEN CORBETT

SONYA COMES

ABBY DRINKARD

Association Manager

Bluffton

Association Manager

Bluffton

Association Manager & Admin Assistant | Bluffton

Manager in Training

 Bluffton

ACCOUNTING

Department

chris y._edited.jpg
CHRISTINE Phillips.JPG
BRIAN Simpson.JPG
Pete.JPG

CHRIS YEAGER

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 120 

ChrisY@IMCHHI.com

CHRISTINE PHILLIPS

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER

843.785.4775 ext 102

Christine@IMCHHI.com

BRIAN SIMPSON

CMCA®, AMS®

DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 128

BrianS@IMCHHI.com

PETE TESSIN

CMCA®, AMS®

ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 112

Pete@IMCHHI.com

Alyssa Kash.JPG
NIKKI Phillips.JPG
JESSICA Simpson.JPG
Lindsay Creek.jpg

ALYSSA

KASH

ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 114

Alyssa@IMCHHI.com

NIKKI

PHILLIPS

ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 141

Nikki@IMCHHI.com

LINDSAY

CREEK

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

843.785.4775 ext 113

LCreek@IMCHHI.com

JESSICA

SIMPSON

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

843.785.4775 ext 125

Jessica@IMCHHI.com

Image by frank mckenna

TAMMY HAMILTON

Accounting

843.785.4775 ext 119

Tammy@IMCHHI.com

Image by Camille Minouflet
Image by frank mckenna

VIC GUSMAR

Association Insurance

Vic@IMCResortServices.com

JAN gusmar

Association Insurance

Jan@IMCResortServices.com

ADMINISTRATION

HILTON HEAD DEPARTMENT

Jaclyn 

phillips

VP OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

843.785.4775 ext 123

Jacki@IMCHHI.com

Kathleen

smith

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

843.785.4775 ext 206 

Kathleen@IMCHHI.com

Melissa

Fenstermaker

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

843.785.4775 ext 105 Melissa@IMCHHI.com

nicole_edited.jpg

NICOLE

RUIZ

DIRECTOR OF FIRST IMPRESSIONS

843.785.4775 ext 100

Nicole@IMCHHI.com

Lyndsey.JPG

Lyndsey dorshimer

WEBSITE COORDINATOR & TRANSITION SPECIALIST

843.785.4775 ext 130

Lyndsey@IMCHHI.com

annette.JPG

ANNETTE FIORAVANTI

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

 

843.785.4775 ext 101

Annette@IMCHHI.com

LISA Martin.JPG

LISA

MARTIN

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

 

843.785.4775 ext 135

L.Martin@IMCHHI.com

Image by frank mckenna
Image by Garrett Aldred

ARI

Johnson

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

 

843.785.4775 ext 138

Ari@IMCHHI.com

ADMINISTRATION

Bluffton Department

Nancy Zabala.jpg
Cathy Pilatic.jpg
Sonya Comes.jpg

NANCY

ZABALA

OFFICE MANAGER

BLUFFTON

843.785.4775 ext 211

Nancy@IMCHHI.com

CATHY

Pilatic

RECEPTIONIST | ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE | BLUFFTON

843.785.4775 ext 201

Cathy@IMCHHI.com

SONYA

COMES

RECEPTIONIST | ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE | BLUFFTON

843.785.4775 ext 203

Sonya@IMCHHI.com

 SPECIAL PROJECTS & PAINTING SERVICES

Division

Ron Fenstermaker.JPG
Brett W_edited.jpg
GLORIA Fennessey.JPG
Image by frank mckenna

RON FENSTERMAKER

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®

President & CEO

843.785.4775 ext 109 | Ron@IMCHHI.com

Brett

williams

SPD, PSD & MAINTENANCE

Superintendent

843.785.4775 ext 118

Brett@IMCHHI.com

gloria

fennessy

SPD, PSD & MAINTENANCE

OFFICE MANAGER

843.785.4775 ext 103

Gloria@IMCHHI.com

onis

Alcantara

Painting services

division

DAY TO DAY MAINTENANCE

Division

Dewey.JPG

Dewey charles

CARPENTER

The Spa on Port Royal Sound

James_edited.jpg

JAMES GARRON

CARPENTER

Doug_edited.jpg

Doug Looney

CARPENTER

ALLEN KIGHT

TECHNICIAN

BENNIE "BUBBA" PUSHA, JR.

TECHNICIAN

16142777_1223336931068341_17522862287393

charles ruffin

TECHNICIAN

Jason gillespie

WINDMILL HARBOUR TECHNICIAN

Maintenance Division

EVIAN

MARSHALl SMITH

TECHNICIAN

ERNESTO SANTIAGO

TECHNICIAN

ELIAS Garcia gonzalez

TECHNICIAN

EDWIN SANTIAGO

TECHNICIAN

Evian Maintenance
Evian Maintenance

press to zoom
Evian Maintenance
Evian Maintenance

press to zoom
1/1

When sending an email to an IMC Resort Services, Inc. representative, be sure to put your property address in the SUBJECT line.

Thank you.

After hours emergency 843-785-4775.

SUNQUEST-LOGO.png

At SunQuest Long Term Rentals, we have established trusted dependable relationships with local companies and real estate firms. Each tenant is thoroughly screened providing owners, along with tenants, total confidence.

1 Corpus Christi Place, Suite 106, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 785-3911

Email Us:  info@sunquestpropertygroup.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION