top of page
Image by Adam Birkett

Meet the Leaders

Ron Fenstermaker.JPG

RON FENSTERMAKER

FOUNDER

CRAIG FENSTERMAKER

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®, CIRMS®, PCAM®

President & CEO

843.785.4775 ext 106

Craig@IMCHHI.com

GARRETT HAMILTON

 

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®

Vice President & CFO

843.785.4775 ext 122

Garrett@IMCHHI.com 

Bryan.JPG

BRYAN DORSHIMER II

 

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®

VP of Association Management 

843.785.4775 ext 108

Bryan@IMCHHI.com 

Image by frank mckenna
best.JPG

MEET THE
IMC RESORT SERVICES

Partners

IMC ASSOCIATION
Managers

Jaime_edited.jpg
AJ_edited.jpg

JAIME FENSTERMAKER
CMCA
®, AMS®

A.J. BUCKO
CMCA®, AMS®

Director of Association Management

Hilton Head North

Director of Association Management 

Central

dave_edited.jpg

DAVE LEWELLEN
CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®

Director of Managers

Bluffton

Mark Benson_edited.jpg

MARK BENSON
CMCA®, AMS®

Portfolio Manager | GM

Hilton Head

Bill Gephart.JPG
Mike Litch.JPG

BILL GEPHART

MIKE LITCHFIELD

Association Manager

Hilton Head

Association Manager

Evian, HPR

Trista DiNovo.jpg

TRISTA Di NOVO
CMCA®, AMS®

Association Manager

Bluffton

Adam.JPG

ADAM HARTZOG
CMCA
®, AMS®

Association Manager

Hilton Head Island

Savannah Hartzog.JPG
Kat_edited.jpg

SAVANNAH HARTZOG

KATHLEEN  SMITH

Association Manager

Hilton Head

Association Manager / 

Director of Administrative Services

QUADE JACKMAN.jpg
Stacie Jacobs.JPG

QUADE JACKMAN

STACIE JACOBS
CMCA
®, AMS®

Association Manager

Hilton Head

Association Manager

Bluffton

AL Paul.JPG

AL PAUL

Association Manager

Fiddlers Cove

Quen.JPG
Doug McCray.jpg
Phil Headshot.jpg

QUEN LARSON

DOUG McCRAY

PHIL HEISLMAN

Association Manager

Bluffton

Association Manager

Hilton Head

Association Manager

Hilton Head

maryanne 3.jpg
Deidre Pinckney.jpg
Nic Levy Headshot-use.jpg
Image by Shifaaz shamoon

MARYANNE STEPHENSON
 

On-Site Manager

Spa on Port Royal 

DEIDRE PINCKNEY
CMCA
®, AMS®

NIC LEVY

Director of Community Relations

Leamington, POA

Association Manager

Hilton Head

ACCOUNTING

Department

chris y._edited.jpg
CHRISTINE Phillips.JPG
BRIAN Simpson.JPG
Pete.JPG

CHRIS YEAGER

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 120 

ChrisY@IMCHHI.com

CHRISTINE PHILLIPS

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER

843.785.4775 ext 102

Christine@IMCHHI.com

BRIAN SIMPSON

CMCA®, AMS®

DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 128

BrianS@IMCHHI.com

PETE TESSIN

CMCA®, AMS®

ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 112

Pete@IMCHHI.com

Alyssa Kash.JPG
Nikki 2023.jpg
JESSICA Simpson.JPG
Lindsay Creek.jpg

ALYSSA

KASH

ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 114

Alyssa@IMCHHI.com

NIKKI

PHILLIPS

ACCOUNTING RECEIVABLE

843.785.4775 ext 141

Nikki@IMCHHI.com

LINDSAY

CREEK

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

843.785.4775 ext 113

LCreek@IMCHHI.com

JESSICA

SIMPSON

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

843.785.4775 ext 125

Jessica@IMCHHI.com

Tammy Hamilton Headshot.jpg
Image by frank mckenna
Jan Gusmar Headshot.jpg
Howard Fister.jpg

TAMMY

HAMILTON

ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 119

Tammy@IMCHHI.com

VIC

GUSMAR

INSURANCE SPECIALIST

Vic@IMCHHI.com

JAN

GUSMAR

INSURANCE SPECIALIST

Jan@IMCHHI.com

HOWARD

FISTER

Director of Insurance

and Client Relations

843.785.4775 ext 151

Howard@IMCHHI.com

Caroline Hurd Headshot.jpg

CAROLINE

HURD

ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext. 101

Caroline@IMCHHI.com

Image by Sean Oulashin

ADMINISTRATION

HILTON HEAD DEPARTMENT

Jaclyn 

REYNOLDS

VP OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

843.785.4775 ext 123

Jacki@IMCHHI.com

Kathleen

smith

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

843.785.4775 ext 206 

Kathleen@IMCHHI.com

Melissa

Fenstermaker

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

843.785.4775 ext 105 Melissa@IMCHHI.com

nicole_edited.jpg

NICOLE

RUIZ

Administrative Associate

 

843.785.4775 ext 100

Nicole@IMCHHI.com

Lyndsey.JPG

Lyndsey dorshimer

WEBSITE COORDINATOR & TRANSITION SPECIALIST

843.785.4775 ext 130

Lyndsey@IMCHHI.com

Lisa Martin 2023.jpg

LISA

MARTIN

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

 

843.785.4775 ext 135

L.Martin@IMCHHI.com

Michelle Adams.jpg

MICHELLE

ADAMS

LEAMINGTON

ARB ADMINISTRATOR

843.785.4775 ext 133

Michelle@IMCHHI.com

Jacqueline Headshot2.jpg

JACQUELINE

DONELSON

preserve at indigo run, hpr

on-site ADMINISTRATOR

843.342.7747

Jacqueline@IMCHHI.com

Image by Gatis Marcinkevics

PATRICE

STIDHUM

Hilton Head

RECEPTIONIST

843.785.4775 ext 100

FrontDesk@IMCHHI.com

ADMINISTRATION

Bluffton Department

Nancy Zabala.jpg

NANCY

ZABALA

OFFICE MANAGER

BLUFFTON

843.785.4775 ext 211

Nancy@IMCHHI.com

Cathy Pilatic.jpg
Image by Gatis Marcinkevics

CATHY

Pilatic

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

BLUFFTON

843.785.4775 ext 210

Cathy@IMCHHI.com

JULIANNA

DAVIS

RECEPTIONIST

BLUFFTON

843.785.4775 ext 201

Julianna@IMCHHI.com

MAJOR PROJECTS

Division

Ron Fenstermaker.JPG
Brett W_edited.jpg
GLORIA Fennessey.JPG
Onis.jpg

RON FENSTERMAKER

MPD Business manager

MPD@IMCHHI.com

Brett

williams

SPD, PSD & MAINTENANCE

Superintendent

843.785.4775 ext 118

Brett@IMCHHI.com

gloria

fennessy

SPD, PSD & MAINTENANCE

OFFICE MANAGER

843.785.4775 ext 103

Gloria@IMCHHI.com

onis

Alcantara

Painting services

division

IMC Paint Crew_edited.jpg

INSURANCE

Division

craig_edited.jpg
Garrett_edited.jpg
Image by frank mckenna

CRAIG

FENSTERMAKER

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®, CIRMS®, PCAM®

President & CEO

843.785.4775 ext 106

Craig@IMCHHI.com 

GARRETT

HAMILTON

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®

VP of Accounting & CFO

843.785.4775 ext 122

Garrett@IMCHHI.com

VIC

GUSMAR

ASSOCIATION INSURANCE

Vic@IMCHHI.com

Jan Gusmar Headshot.jpg
Howard Fister.jpg
Image by frank mckenna

JAN

GUSMAR

Association insurance

Jan@IMCHHI.com

HOWARD

FISTER

Director of Insurance

and Client Relations

843.785.4775 ext 151

Howard@IMCHHI.com

DAVID

JARRETT

Association insurance

David@IMCchs.com

DAY TO DAY MAINTENANCE

Division

James_edited.jpg

JAMES GARRON

CARPENTER

Doug_edited.jpg

Doug Looney

CARPENTER

ALLEN KIGHT

TECHNICIAN

BENNIE "BUBBA" PUSHA, JR.

TECHNICIAN

16142777_1223336931068341_17522862287393

charles ruffin

TECHNICIAN

Jason gillespie

WINDMILL HARBOUR TECHNICIAN

Maintenance Division

EVIAN

MARSHALl SMITH

TECHNICIAN

ERNESTO SANTIAGO

TECHNICIAN

ELIAS Garcia gonzalez

TECHNICIAN

EDWIN SANTIAGO

TECHNICIAN

When sending an email to an IMC Resort Services, Inc. representative, be sure to put your property address in the SUBJECT line.

Thank you.

After hours emergency 843-785-4775.

SUNQUEST-LOGO.png

At SunQuest Long Term Rentals, we have established trusted dependable relationships with local companies and real estate firms. Each tenant is thoroughly screened providing owners, along with tenants, total confidence.

2 Corpus Christi Place, Suite 103, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
(843) 785-3911
Email Us:  info@sunquestpropertygroup.com
 
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

bottom of page