Meet the Leaders

RON FENSTERMAKER

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®

President & CEO

843.785.4775 ext 109

Ron@IMCHHI.com 

CRAIG FENSTERMAKER

 

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®, CIRMS®, PCAM®

VP of Operations & COO

843.785.4775 ext 106

Craig@IMCHHI.com 

GARRETT HAMILTON

 

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®

VP of Accounting & CFO

843.785.4775 ext 122

Garrett@IMCHHI.com 

BRYAN DORSHIMER II

 

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®

VP of Association Management 

843.785.4775 ext 108

Bryan@IMCHHI.com 

OPERATIONS

Director

Julie Smith

Director of Operations

ASSOCIATION

Managers

Jaime Fenstermaker

CMCA®, AMS®

A.J. Bucko

CMCA®, AMS®

Dave Lewellen

CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®

Director of Association Management

Hilton Head North

Director of Association Management 

Central

Director of Managers

Bluffton

Brad Smith

Association Manager

Deanna Anderson

CMCA®

Association Manager

Mark Benson

Association Manager

Treetops/Ocean Breeze, HPR

Adam Hartzog

CMCA®

Association Manager

Hilton Head Island

Tasha Ard

CMCA®

Association Manager

Bluffton

Mike Litchfield

Association Manager

Evian, HPR

Kathleen Smith

Association Manager / 

Administrative Assistant

Amber Cole

Jennifer Meisel

Association Manager

Broad Creek Landing, HPR

Association Manager

The Preserve, HPR

Ryan Kash

Association Manager

Bluffton

Savannah Hartzog

Association Manager in Training

Hilton Head

Quen Corbett

Association Manager in Training

Bluffton

1/1

ACCOUNTING

Department

Chris Yeager

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 120 

ChrisY@IMCHHI.com

Christine Phillips

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE MANAGER

843.785.4775 ext 102

Christine@IMCHHI.com

brian simpson, CMCA®

DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 128

BrianS@IMCHHI.com

pete tessin, 

CMCA®, AMS®

ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 112

Pete@IMCHHI.com

JESSICA

SIMPSON

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

843.785.4775 ext 125

Jessica@IMCHHI.com

LISA

MARTIN

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

843.785.4775 ext 117

Lisa@IMCHHI.com

Alyssa

Kash

ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 114

Alyssa@IMCHHI.com

DANA

HASSETT

ACCOUNTING

843.785.4775 ext 141

Dana@IMCHHI.com

ADMINISTRATION

HILTON HEAD DEPARTMENT

Jaclyn phillips

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

843.785.4775 ext 123

Jacki@IMCHHI.com

Melissa Fenstermaker

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

843.785.4775 ext 105 Melissa@IMCHHI.com

Kathleen smith

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

843.785.4775 ext 206 

Kathleen@IMCHHI.com

NICOLE RUIZ

FRONT DESK & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

843.785.4775 ext 100

Nicole@IMCHHI.com

Lyndsey dorshimer

WEBSITE COORDINATOR & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

843.785.4775 ext 130

Lyndsey@IMCHHI.com

ANNETTE FIORAVANTI

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

843.785.4775 ext 101

Annette@IMCHHI.com

ADMINISTRATION

Bluffton Department

NANCY

ZABALA

OFFICE MANAGER

BLUFFTON

843.785.4775 ext 211

Nancy@IMCHHI.com

JESSICA

POWELL

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

BLUFFTON

843.785.4775 ext 201

JPowell@IMCHHI.com

RENEE

PIERRE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

BLUFFTON

843.785.4775 ext 210

Renee@IMCHHI.com

MAINTENANCE & SPECIAL PROJECTS

Division

RON FENSTERMAKER

PRINCIPAL, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®

President & CEO

843.785.4775 ext 109 | Ron@IMCHHI.com

Brett williams

SPD & MAINTENANCE FIELD MANAGER

843.785.4775 ext 118

Brett@IMCHHI.com

gloria fennessy

SPD & MAINTENANCE OFFICE MANAGER

843.785.4775 ext 103

Gloria@IMCHHI.com

Dewey charles

LEAD CARPENTER

JAMES GARRON

CARPENTER

Doug Looney

CARPENTER

ALLEN KIGHT

TECHNICIAN

BENNIE "BUBBA" PUSHA, JR.

TECHNICIAN

charles ruffin

TECHNICIAN

Jason gillespie

WINDMILL HARBOUR TECHNICIAN

Maintenance Division

EVIAN

MARSHALl SMITH

TECHNICIAN

ERNESTO SANTIAGO

TECHNICIAN

ELIAS Garcia gonzalez

TECHNICIAN

EDWIN SANTIAGO

TECHNICIAN

When sending an email to an IMC Resort Services, Inc. representative, be sure to put your property address in the SUBJECT line.

Thank you.

After hours emergency 843-785-4775.

IMC Sales & Marketing

Jeff Truskolaski

Coastal Brokerage Services

843.785.4775 - Fax 843.785.3901
Hilton Head: 2 Corpus Christi Ste 302 - Hilton Head Island, SC 29928 - Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. and by appt. 
Bluffton: Magnolia Village -  181 Bluffton Rd Ste C-103 - Bluffton, SC 29910 - Mon - Fri 9:00 am. - 4:00 p.m. and by appt. 

 

© 2017 IMC Resort Services, Inc